### COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF DYNAMIC CABLES LIMITED

# COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Ashok Kumar Bhargava	Independent Director and Chairman
Rahul Mangal	Non-Executive Director
Saurav Gupta	Independent Director
Shweta Jain	Independent Director
Bharat Moossaddee	Independent Director

### COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Ashok Kumar Bhargava	Independent Director and Chairman
Rahul Mangal	Non-Executive Director
Saurav Gupta	Independent Director
Bharat Moossaddee	Independent Director

### COMPOSITION OF THE STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Ashok Kumar Bhargava	Non-Executive Director and Chairman
Saurav Gupta	Independent Director
Shweta Jain	Independent Director

# COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
Rahul Mangal	Non-Executive Director and Chairman
Ashish Mangal	Executive Director
Ashok Kumar Bhargava	Independent Director